The only one

( Ebuka Writes)
Don’t you ever worry if I don’t love you honey. I love you with every of my breath, my last breath and my now breath. you’re all I need.
You don’t have to keep wondering if your all I’m wanting, you don’t have to try to prove any point cause it’s only you.
“Does he have a heart?” You wonder!
I might not text you every night before you go to bed, I might not do that at mornings too but you should know this. I love you.
You might not notice any form of emotions from my hard heart but please, honey, don’t give up on me.
You are the only one

( For Esther)

One thought on “The only one

Leave a Reply

