The monster at night

art by Senegalese

Every night I have a beautiful nightmare with you in it. You come to me with a strange excitement in your groans and moans, I think there’s a message in the sounds you make, a call to nothingness.

I lay on my bed, dead to life and alive in your arms, you pull me close to you with something I don’t understand, a magnetic pull I guess.

I feel helpless whenever your time comes, helpless to your touch and your awfully amazing smell. There’s something about the way you handle me. Your kiss is a sensation of paradise.

You move your fingers in places where magic happens, you push in and out of me like a machine made for that sole purpose. I feel totally helpless and my whole body yearns for more, more of your everything.

You’re just another of my many troubles, my many passions and my true desire, you’re the monster in the night.

3 thoughts on “The monster at night

Leave a Reply

